SE-TEC GmbH
Produktionsanschrift

 

 



SE-TEC GmbH
Geschäftsleitung

 

 

 

SE-TEC GmbH
Vertriebspartner

 

Geschäftsführung

Geschäftsführer

Olaf Segler

Tel. 0 391 / 607 726 0

Email: segler@se-tec.com


 





Sekretariat

Sekretariat

Sylvia Gruszka

Tel. 0 391 / 607 726 0

Email: gruszka@se-tec.com


 





Direkt Kontakt Projektleiter

Projektleiter

Melanie Janka

Tel. 0 391 / 607 726 20

Email: janka@se-tec.com


Projektleiter

Sebastian Schollmeyer

Tel. 0 391 / 607 726 25

Email: schollmeyer@se-tec.com

Projektleiter

Mirko Roth

Tel. 0 391 / 607 726 24

Email: roth@se-tec.com


Projektleiter

Dr. Katrin Faber

Tel. 0 391 / 607 726 28

Email: k.faber@se-tec.com

Dualer BWL-Student

Christian Giese

Tel. 0 391 / 607 726 27

Email: giese@se-tec.com

 

 
Direkt Kontakt Produktion

Fertigungsleiter SMT

Jens Schmidt

Tel. 0 391 / 607 726 21

Email: schmidt@se-tec.com


Qualitätssicherung

Alexander Looks

Tel. 0 391 / 607 726 23

Email: looks@se-tec.com

     

Fertigungsleiter THT

Mirko Bergmann

Tel. 0 391 / 607 726 22

Email: bergmann@se-tec.com